2020 Annual Exhibit

Above: “Turning Point,” by Peter McDonald,First Place

Click on any image to open gallery. Then use arrow keys to scroll through. Click “i” to toggle titles on or off. Press ESC at any time to come back to the thumbnails. Scroll down to see full prizewinner list.

Award Gallery:

2020 Awards Gallery

Full show gallery: Search by title or artist, or click on any image to scroll through all images:

2020 Full Show Gallery

This Year’s Awards:

1st place: Peter McDonald, “Turning Point”
2nd place: Gregory Radionov, “Redhead”
3rd place: Fatemeh Kian, “Stay Strong”

Special Honors:
Janis Elias, “The Grill and I”
John Detrick, “No Fishing From Ramp”
Susan Gesundheit, “Arezzo”

Honorable Mentions:
Bob Hernandez, “Ballerina 2”
David Deyel, “Red Arch”
Debra Reynolds, “Wild Irises”
Gary Friedman, “Splash”
Karen Holly, “Amber Reflections”
Lori Pollack, “Hydrangea”
Lori Pollack, “Urban Nest”
Marietta Petrini, “Todd”
Pat Ralston, “Geo”
Spencer Mackay, “Zuma”